In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way.

Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? In the contemporary world, advertising has been playing a vital role in the public’s lives. Furthermore, advertisers regarded their old products as new ones so as to maintain their sales. From my point of view, this behaviour has both drawbacks and merits for businesses and customers. On the one hand, not only do brands have an impact on society but also aid the community to acquire some goods that they always wanted. Even though it benefits the population in order to make wholesale,why businessmen can decide some inappropriate trade attitudes, which are emphasized their commodities as a modern one toward customers. For instance,young people seek some new comfortable shoes to wear, however,wherever they go shopping they cannot find modern a pair of shoes. It can be explained that businesses do not demand to be exhausted so as to create a new commodity for profitability, thereby, they choose the easy one that should not be accepted as accurate profit-making. However, unfortunately,they are not aware of this behaviour which creates some probable harmful issues in the nation’s lives. Thus, if businessmen continue to offer a bad trade option to their customers, they will be damaged. On the other hand, as far as society considered, they are essential to improve marketing.Since if the community want to live in a developed country, they ought to help commerce to be a part of the powerful countries.To give an example,they should purchase new goods from well-known brands such as Zara. However,marketing reaches a consensus on not creating new ones.If folk complain about this behaviour and maintain their shopping, they will be approaching their demand that being an economically powerful country. Taking everything into account, showing some commodities are viewed as not different from the old ones creates both advantages and disadvantages for society as well as businesses.From my perspective,they should know how best to utilize the issues they have.