Nowadays agriculture improve a lot and farmers can produce a lot of food for people. But many countries have problem for foot shortage. what should they do?

Nowadays agriculture improve a lot and farmers can produce a lot of food for people. But many countries have problem for foot shortage. I think many countries do not have good situation for agriculture such as a farm,enough water and good water.Farmers need to new technology and these things are expensive and most of the people can not buy them. Therefore. government should help and they must give loans that agriculture can buy these devices and they can work with them and improve amount of their products. I believe that, when a country do not have a excellent farm, government should make a suitable land for agrecultures agricultures. I addition, if this country do not have enough water, government has to teach farmers that work with new method. Furthermore, government should provide new technology and devices.so, with these way countries do not have problem and they can solve these problem very quickly but these ways related to that governments should have a lot of money. unfortunatly, main problem a lot of countries is that they do not have enough budget. To sum up,I think if reach countries help poor countries,they can solve this problem and we do not have people in the world.