Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world, Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A discussion on the Unified market has always been the permeative and immanent among intellectual, therefore,some nations almost have identical markets so citizens from all over the world can purchase any item however their location is different.I am in great accord with the positive impact regarding that and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, I believe that are living in a small world namely a global village.Modernization and the onset of the digital era have assuredly metamorphosed the way we used to live, for example, the online market in addition to international couriers makes the purchase of any item as simple as a touch. Consequently,more customers will be happy and satisfied to purchase the signature brands even there is no local store in their place.Due to,that there will be strong competition between local brands and international one. Secondly, there is a negative factor that we could lose our traditional heritage, For instance,the clothes industry as well leather trades. Hence,the government must apply rules to save our ancient tradition and intensify the value of an intellectual property, in that way the skilled professional hand will not disappear. In conclusion,stepping out of our comfort zone is very risky. By contrast, will allow us to think outside the box and think always positively.meanwhile,keeping doing things we are familiar with is surely comfortable but after thorough,analysis I believe it to be an adventure for life and a new market challenge since the positive impact is greater than the negative one.