successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Many people believe it is unfair that some athletes are making a lot more money than the people who have regular jobs, whereas others think that this is totally normal. In this essay, I am going to explore both of these thoughts and support them with my own opinion. Firstly, I will discuss the reason why citizens find it reasonable. Secondly, I will try to understand the opposite feeling that individuals have. To begin with, the fact that successful sports professionals are earning more money than every other vocation can not be denied. I think the main reason for this is that they are quite popular all around the world and also collect money for their clubs and sponsors by being the face of advertisements. According to my idea, the ones who find it justified are probably living with the sports and they enjoy everything they watch which is performed by these athletes. For instance, Lebron James who is a most earning professional basketball player has almost 100 million fans on Instagram and almost everyone is dying to watch him play. On the other hand, there are definitely more difficult and important vocations that are underestimated. In my opinion, this is the main cause of why some adults do not agree with the current conditions of how the money is being made. Also, I would not consider this a fair earning compared to other professions. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo who is known as one of the most famous football players in the world has already more savings than many people who work to give something beneficial to humanity such as doctors and teachers. Therefore, I can not find this equally since individuals have more useful jobs. To sum up, it is real fact that successful sports professionals are easily becoming rich whilst other can not and this topic brings up some arguments between individuals who agree with the current situation and who do not. In my opinion, I completely would not think that it is justified.