Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however think that other tpes of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some folks insist that economic progress is a crucial achievement. However, many crowds argue that there are some different goals that are equally important to the city. Firstly, many other countries are trying to be more progress in terms of their economic status, which is they know that it is a significant impact on the society. This progress may help a wide range of families and support some households that are below standard. For example, in this scenario government may already assist and give hand to the poorer family in the country and they can provide some free education and some allowances to the young and bright ambitious children. On the other hand, the community assume that it should be fair enough to everyone in the locality. People have the courage to say that it is not only the economic progress that is important to tackle such as it is to promote good education, empower women and improve the quality of life that the government can provide some distribution of relief to the impoverished nations and allowing some people to give employment so they are able to finance their family. In conclusion, there are some ways to improve our nation it is not to target the economical progress itself but it is important enough to include all the necessary aspects of having a progressive country. It is best to organise more meetings in the rural area so that everyone can assess the situation.