Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view ad give your opinion.

Nowadays, people started to care about themself more, than people in a past. However, there are still discussions about properly ways of training. In my opinion, common activities can easily help you stay fit. Both sides will be overviewed in this essay. On the one hand, gym and fitness centres could provide an improvement of your body. In cases when a person has trouble with his health and body, that kind of training would definitely help him. Moreover, that centres may offer professional coaches for your training programs. On the other hand, common and everyday activities help stay fit. This kind of training is free, so everyone may afford them. According to research, about 68% of people prefer to do home training, rather than buying a program in gyms. In conclusion, to stay fit people don't have to buy expensive courses. Daily activities will be enough to keep a healthy body.