some people believe that it is better to accept the bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to imprve such situations.

Every individual has different acceptance levels of their current situation. Some people are of the opinion that, it is better to accept difficult circumstances while others advocate attempts to work hard and overcome such situations. In the scope of this essay, both views will be thoroughly discussed. Personally, I side with the latter view. On the one hand, people tend to find satisfaction in their bad situations, be it an economical crisis or an unsatisfactory profession. In fact, this is mainly because such individuals do not have any other option but to survive in these conditions. For instance, most university students face difficulty in finding a job that matches their degree status but, unfortunately they are often forced to work in unsatisfactory conditions and maybe get bullied at work. This kind of situation makes a person mentally unhealthy. Nevertheless, these people accept these circumstances just for the sake of earning money and livelihood. On the other hand, working hard to overpower such conditions can help to advance in a professional career as well as lead a successful life. In fact, there are many examples throughout history of people who became successful by conquering difficult circumstances. Take an example, Christiano Ronaldo was born to a financially backward family and had no money to receive training for football or join a club. However, he took many part-time jobs later in his teenage years and worked hard. Finally, as a result of his constant struggle, he was selected for the Portugal national football team. To conclude, in my opinion, although it is common for people to accept their situations, in order to advance in their career and succeed in life, they should overpower the obstacles and work hard as hard work always pays off.