It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

These days scientists and visitors are able to visit other places in long distance, such as the South Pole. In my opinion, the advantages of this trend outstand the drawbacks. In the following paragraphs, I will explain both sides in detail. To begin, there are a lot of advantages of being able to have long trips. It is a fact that the fast development of new technologies and transportation system provide a chance for people to visit far destination. Furthermore, this may give priceless experience and lasting memories for a lifetime. In addition, visiting another parts of the world can imporove the understanding of natural environment. For example,the provision to explore a less-frequented environment could open doors to many new studies and help researchers discover many more new species of flora and fauna. However, there sre several disadvantages of having long-distance trip. Firstly, individuals need well- develloped equipments to visit another area without need to something. But, it is a fact that special tools are too expensive and not everyone able to buy it. Secondly, the next negative aspect of this idea is an extreme weather conditions, which are dangerous for people's lives. Furthemore, the travel expenditure are also costly and needs for a huge budget. Finally, pne of the most main drawbacks is the lack of environmental awareness amongst nations. For instance, due to the unknowledge of the main rules, some residents are not careful, so that this leads to negative results, such as being unable to adapt and live at another conditions. Therefore without knowing the obligations and being carefull carefully, this may have a hazardous ending In conclusion, while an unexplored land may have a lot to offer in terms of resources, science and aesthetics, I strongly opine that some places should be treasured with limited human interference and I believe that, the drawbacks outweigh the advantages.