Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The variation of a school subjects is the best method to award students more experience during their life in several different skills. People argue the topic of students should study the science of food and learn the way of making food. In contrast, some other believe that, the school is a significant time to learn academic subjects. This essay will discuss both arguments and why I think school time is important to learn the hardest subjects. Firstly, the science of food is one of the significant sectors in the life field. Furthermore, each country has popular tradition food are known for such as shawarma, pizza and onion soup..etc. In addition, that gives a huge opportunity to learn by freeway at school how to prepare food. Overmore, that can be beneficial for students to create something they do not explore yet. Then it is an interesting lesson to have during class time which aids students to have a creative with some kind of food. On the other hand, difficulties subjects force students during their learning. Then, students need to teach about academics topics they find hard with understanding. For this reason, school is the best place to catch information easily and without paying anything. For example, if students can not solve some maths matter they can easily ask their teacher and have a respond to a question after that so by this way they can develop their skills to reach the top point of understanding the idea deeply. In conclusion, school time helps to build student knowledge about a various topics so. Therefore, schools should work hard to maintain a balance between science and activity subjects.