at present the population of some countries, includes a relatively large number of young adult compared with the the number of older people

Nowadays the population of teenagers will rise. In some countries compared to elder populations. It is no debit which age group are important to build the nation some people were arguing about the increased youth population is more effective rather than the older people. This essay will explore both opinions and express the negative and positive side    On the one side hand, the Population of youth impacts the country's economy, for example, they do industrial work, military, farming etc, In industries they do manufacturing and heavy work compared to older people they don't do because of the age limit moreover younger people give service to nation as an army, navy airforce, and police. On the other hand, the Population of older people are giving benefits to national development by a giving their experience  to the youngster because senior people have more real-life experience   In conclusion, the above views I can understand and my opinion is both works together. So works are done fast, accurate easily done and also contributed strongly to the country's economy and development