It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

These days scientists and visitors are able to visit other places with long-distance distances, such as the South Pole. In my opinion, the advantages of this trend outstand the drawbacks. In the following paragraphs, I will explain both sides in detail. To begin, there are a lot of advantages of being able to have long trips. It is a fact that the fast development of new technologies and transportation systems provides a chance for people to visit far destinations. Furthermore, this may give priceless experience and lasting memories for a lifetime. In addition, visiting other parts of the world can improve the understanding of the natural environment. For example,the provision to explore a less-frequented environment could open doors to many new studies and help researchers discover many more new species of flora and fauna. However, there are several disadvantages of having a long-distance trip. Firstly, individuals need well-developed types of equipment to visit another area without the need for something. But, it is a fact that special tools are too expensive and not everyone is able to buy them. Secondly, the next negative aspect of this idea is xtreme Xtreme weather conditions which is dangerous for people's lives. Furthermore, the travel expenditure is also costly and needs a huge budget. Finally, one of the most main drawbacks is the lack of environmental awareness amongst nations. For instance, due to the unknowledge of the main rules, some residents are not careful, which leads to negative results, such as being unable to adapt and live in another condition. Therefore without knowing the obligations and being careful, this may have a hazardous ending In conclusion, while an unexplored land may have a lot to offer in terms of resources, science and aesthetics, I strongly opine that some places should be treasured with limited human interference and I believe that, the drawbacks outweigh the advantages.