Several countries have reported an escalation in the number of people suffering from health related diseases due to the intake of junk food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, in the world that everything needs to be competition. Time is one of the most important things in our life, if who can manage and save more time this will be good for sparing time to do something more such as their own hobbies. Then junk food can be the assistance to help them save time but the con is that food still has poor nutrients. To begin with, junk foods are convenient meals to eat anywhere not only that, we can eat them while we are walking. Also, Taste, flavour and smell are really impressive that can make people to be addicted. All of these reasons make fast food to be very popular. In western culture burgers and sandwiches are easy for them to consume while lunchtime because if you go to a restaurant you will fight with another crowd, so fast food is transformed to be the first choice of the salaryman. However, convenient foods will affect the consumer that intakes them limited because the nutrients in cheeseburgers or beef sandwiches with soft drinks have too much fat, sugar and carbohydrate. Moreover, research from the university of texas said if you lack exercise this lifestyle will accelerate some diseases such as diabetes and heart disease. For example, energy from the food that you consume outweighs energy that your body wants which means the body will gather these excess energies to be spare but if we keep eating more and more the physical health is the risk to be some diseases. In conclusion, hamburger sandwiches hotdogs and doughnuts are the favourite dishes of many people and they are simple to eat. Nevertheless, consuming this fast food too much will cause the disease. So we have to notice our fitness and exercise routine.