Some people believe that unpaid community services should be the compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, schools are becoming more and more modern, and they have started including practical courses. Some people believe that high schools should compulsorily involve free community services as a part of their curriculum. I completely agree with this statement and here, we are going to discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the same. Firstly, I don't think that there are more drawbacks to this kind of course apart from student exploitation. It is society's responsibility too to look after those children who are working for them and we should not give them extra things to do. For example, everyone like free services and several folks wants to gain as many as possible thus those individuals forget that they are only high school students and not adults. However, there are plenty of benefits available for free social services. For Instance, undergraduates will learn how to help other people without expecting a single penny from them whenever they are in need. Moreover, tiny human beings will realise their responsibilities toward society. They can gain so much practical knowledge such as buying things from shops for the elderly, offering food and other items to needy people, taking care of street animals, etc. To conclude, nowadays, it is the most important for school and college students to learn practicality more as only theoretical knowledge is nowhere useful to them. It should be a must for all academies to focus more on the real development of their students because they are the future of our nation. If these little humans don't learn humanity then how they will run this country?