These days, more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online. Do advantages of this change outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advance of technology these day, there are more companies than ever uilltizing online platforms and internet for their business meetings and trainings. It is agreed by most business that these meetings and trainings are cost saving and easy to managed Change the form of the verb manage show examples online. To start with, virtual meetings are convenient for businesses especially for those internation enterprises. For example, instead of traveling to another office for the meeting, the employee can stay in their office, as meeting through online platform is cost and time effective, which allows them to concentrate on work project. In addition, with regard of the pandemic recent years, it is proven that onling meetings are beneficial to the worker’s health as it minimise the risk of contacting the COVID-19. Hence the popularity of holding meeting online has became an increasing trend. To add show examples more, online trainings are adopted by many companies since it can provide realtime evaluations for the user and the business itself. Firstly, some online training platforms require user to undertake tests and quizzes after training, in order to evalue the effectiveness on skill / knowledge delivered and provide feedback to both the employee and the company. Secondly, these training material such as videos and documents can be reuse overtime and reduce the cost to the company, while the quality of training are ensured with the test system. Overall, with the increasing number of companies adopting online meetings and training for the business, it is obvious that time and cost saving outweighs the disadvanages