Every country should have a free health service even if this means that the latest treatments may not be available through this service because they are too expensive. To that extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As the healthcare system grows prosperously, more and more countries enjoy good health services. However, there are still some peoples who don't have the ability to afford therapies. As a result, some people consider all nations should have free health services even without the latest cures. As far as I am concerned, I highly agree with this viewpoint as I think it can ensure safety and it is also fair. To begin with, free health services can give everyone the opportunity to get treatments and ensure safety. As some people, especially middle-class families or people in poverty may not have enough financial support to pay the high bill of a cure, they may consider not to having a treatment, which can lamentably deteriorate the illnesses. The free service gives people chances to enjoy treatment regardless of their background and finances. Therefore, they can see a doctor on time which preserves their health and safety. Besides, the free-of-charge policy is fair as people can choose treatments based on their ability. For example, the rich can have the latest treatments if they want as they can pay the high price while people who need the free services can also have the right to heal. As a result, it guarantees all citizens can have health services but also remain differences between treatments. In a conclusion, I strongly agree that nations should have free health services as it can protect the poor from severe illness and also be fair.