An increasing number of children are overweight which could result in many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and health care costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays children's obesity is getting one of the major concerns due to huge number of problems related to health,as well as health care expenses which may occur as they grow up.There are a wide variety of causes which can be considered as the source of this issue.Following some of the reasons,and also solutions will be discussed. Firstly, technological devices have led into immobility which is the main reason of gaining weight. For instance,they lie on the sofa for long hours to play games,chat with their friends on social media and watch films.What's more, they lose their motivation to do exercise or have physical activities such as going to the gym or sports clubs. In addition, watching tons of advertisements of fast food might persuade them to consume a lot of them like pizzas and hamburgers which are unhealthy, also fattening. For example,the U.S has enormous number of kids suffering from overweighting that makes the goverment consider a large amount of budget to solve the problem. One of the mos important factors to solve the problem is families which play a crucial role to fix the concern. For example,parents can spend more time on their children by talking to them, also enrolling at the gym or taking a walk together in their free time or at the weekends.Mothers can be more patient to devote more time to cooking home-made food to encourage them not to apply junk food. To conclude,society and families are the essential parts to prevent the disaster happening these days,which can rescue young generations lives and saving budget of the nations.