Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the conviction that some are inborn talented and have leadership traits on the other hand critics argue that skills can be acquired at any phase of life. In my, opinion both propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative impacts of the trends and thus will read to a logical conclusion. to begin with, the first argument of the essay, some leaders are born with the natural skills they just need to identify develop and nurture them in addition, they have unique traits that make them different from ordinary folks and they lead from fronts. to exemplify there is a list of copious people in Pakistan who have captaincy ideologies and proven records in their field of experience or major such as Cricket sports person and iconic personality Shahid Khan Afridi has the leadership quality since childhood and he has always led from the front and he won the numerous matches owing to his planning and natural skills on the ground that make him champions. Secondly, toward the second argument of the debate, some folks are talented too they just need attention, ample time, and professional headship to develop it and it can be developed at any phase of life. as a result, they can be able to lead according to their abilities. for instance, I heard a plethora of stories in my surroundings and international level regarding heroes and businessmen who were not competent and deprived of traits but succeeded in their life. e.g A successful businessman in Pakistan Malik Riyaz who are not well-educated nor inborn talented but they have qualities and traits that make him up to mark or remarkable position owing to his leadership skill because leader leads them from the front and take risks. finally, to wrap up according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that undoubtedly, some people are born with natural talents and mindsets that make the most famous and unique but some can develop these skills through struggle devotion, and utmost attention with the passage of time.