Workers often have to retire at the age of 60 and 65,some people say that they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want what is your opinion

It is argued that workers should work until the age of 65 and after that day should be retired,while many individuals believe that older people can work without any age compulsion. All the work at older ages reduces the job opportunities for juveniles, it assists elders to live a better life and keep themselves away from depression. On the one hand,if the masses and their older ages the employment for the youngster. Nowadays, most young people visit foreign because they do not get employment in their own Nations.many companies and organisations do not retire the people of high ages as they have more experience than youngers. To cite an example, in developing countries, such as China and India elder people have good jobs, however, you have no work to do. Consequently, youngsters face problems regarding jobs that become stressful for them. on the other hand, I believe that after the age of 65 the government pension is not enough to fulfil the household needs and to manage other expenses. first, to handle these expenditures older people have to work so that they do not depend upon anyone. moreover, in old age people feel many issues regarding their health and money by themselves take and tackle with this also. in addition, in these busy lifestyles, the humans do not have enough time to sit with their elders which leads to depression for older people to reduce their loneliness, they can continue the work as long as they want. For example, a survey conducted one decade ago, showed that 50% of older do work to reduce stress and loneliness. As a result, it is vividly clear that no age limit in jobs not only reduces the depression of elders but also improves their living standards. In conclusion, according to my opinion, the masses can work at any age to manage their expenditures as well as to reduce their stress of loneliness, nevertheless, it decreases the employment of the youngster