In the developed world , average life expectancy is increasing . What problems will cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

In today world with modern technology, progress has been made to increase the life span of people. Not only the medical field has been updated to be more effective but also healthcare is being served to almost every class of society so that they can live longer years by years. Although it is said to be good, there are also negative impacts on the population. Both the problems and measurements are going to be described in this essay. First and foremost, the longevity of lives can outcome conflicts between the youngsters and the elders. The two generations have their own perspectives and they want to do in the way they believe. In other words, the parents have the desire to teach their children in a traditional way and make them obey with force. Additionally, the old-aged population are more prone to health-related diseases. It can cause any pressure and financial troubles for the offspring,especially in the poor. It is obvious that the medical treatments, medicines and hospital facilities are more sophisticated and the expenditure is considerably increasing. As an illustration, perhaps one of your family members had got an illness, it will definitely need to consume on his recovery by giving him proper therapeutics. On the other hand, there can always be found the tackles for those issues. The intimates should give more attention, care and time to senior citizens in order to get understanding between them. Moreover, the aged should open their eyes and listen to the voices of the outside world, they should avoid just holding the thoughts from the early days. Furthermore, there is another solution. The government should pay the pension adequately after the elders had retired so that they can reach their basic amenities. Also. They should be offered special medical services. As a result, it can alleviate the stress of progeny. To sum up, there are several kinds of downsides resulting from increasing life expectancy. However, the government should find the answers to those dilemmas despite ignoring them and letting the community solve themselves.