Workers often retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working as long as they want. What is your opinion on this?

It is argued that employees from almost all the fields should be given permission to be continued despite having a regulation in most countries that they have to retire from their jobs at the age of 60 or 65. I definitely agree with that statement owing to some reasons. First of all, the majority of the people are said to be suffered from an issue called retire syndrome. They only have to stay at home and need nothing to do. Although they can feel relaxed and distressed from the busy days, they are going to have feelings of loneliness and boredom in a long term. For example, a person will have the mood of uselessness because he was in working conditions for half of his life. In addition, he has nothing to appreciate as he needn't do any important task. Secondly, some financial problems can be encountered. Society must give taxes burden to the government such as healthcare services. They need to spend money on their regular medical checkup even though they have got no diseases, in addition, there will also be expenditure on basic amenities. As an illustration, the population must consume earnings to be able to get adaptation to the community. Moreover, the older workers are one of the resources of valuable experiences in working fields apart from books and theories. They can produce pupils and raise them until the youths are qualified. The younger people need to be guided in the right way. For instance, a house officer will definitely need instructions from the elderly doctors or specialists so that they can make fewer mistakes. In conclusion, I think the government should make a change to the rules and the workers should obtain a special offer based on their ages.