Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages about the phenomenon.

Nowadays, some parents have planned to release their children to attend education overseas. This essay will tackle both positives and negatives impact. Firstly, many folks believe that studying overseas is one way to find a job quickly after the course. So, prestigious families are keen to send their children overseas because this will benefit the students and parents. Also, young people may have the chance to learn about other cultures. However, these might be too expensive provided that impoverished families would not afford them, but they will all be worth it. Apart from that, many young and bright children studying abroad are skilled enough to join some part-time to finance their tuition and allowances. For example, they will work during holidays, at night, and study during the daytime. This will be a great help to their parents. On the other hand, people in the community assumed that one of the disadvantages would be overpriced fees. Provided that low standard families may not be able to allow their kids to study overseas, however, some poor parents want to send their children to overseas school for a better future which is why numerous parents are working so hard to pay for their children's need in school. In addition, being lack money, both mother and father will learn how to apply for loans to give them to their child studying abroad. These could lead the parents to be unsettled and pay more bills. Moreover, young people may forget their own cultures and practices away from the country once they have already adapted to the new location. For instance, many born Filipino in the US and yet do not know our language and some cultures in their country. In conclusion, studying overseas is a high standard, and people can easily seek employment. It is beneficial to both families and society. It is better to take the opportunity to study abroad for children to gain more knowledge and more ideas.