Many people think dangerous sports should be banned. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

some people think that risky and unsafe sports games should be prohibited. However, I don't agree with this idea, since dangerous sports give anyone feels energetic and adrenaline. Yes, there are many dangerous sports in the world and some individuals pass away from hurt or injury,for this,reason parents want to ban the risky and unsafe sports games in order to not play their children these types of games, because some parents, especially mothers are storm in a teacup. On the other hand, healthy or just normal people say extreme sports instead of dangerous sport, but for children and for orderly people ought to be banned. Some youngsters are emotional and want to try everything and want to feel more energetic and adrenalin. So do I. For instance, from an early age, I dream of doing paragliding, skydiving and surfing. And in the future, maybe I try to do them In conclusion, I want to write that, without extreme, dangerous sports we cannot live. In addition, it is better, to ban unsafe and risky games for children and elderly people. But the youth, especially, adults want to try everything and we had to allow them to do this