Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others think that change is needed. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is a big argument about time spent on doing things. Some folk say that staying on one thing without adjustment can lead to a huge success, the others think that people have to modify in order to bring advancement to the world. In my opinion, change is essential to the growth of humans. In this essay, I will discuss both views with examples and explain my own perspective. To survive, humans need to switch and progress constantly. For instance, when infectious bacteria break out into the world, a new vaccine should be created as soon as possible to help in fighting the disease. Instead, if the people stay the same to use the old medicine treating illness, tragedy will be brought into their lives. Therefore, promoting the concept of revolution can help society survive and grow in extreme circumstances. On the other hand, there are other thoughts that suggest that stress and hardship shell be created during adaptation and alteration. For instance, anxiety can be caused when a person always wanted to improve him or herself. Avoiding changes can help people to stay calm, thus the negative product, like anxious feelings, will never be provoked. In conclusion, I believe that adjustment is a crucial element that reinforced humans to have a better life. If the stress management skills, such as meditation, can be applied properly, the situation of distress can be prevented. Ultimately, the progression of the human species can be foreseen in the future after they conquer the difficulties.