Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue.

It is clear that the world forces terrible environment issue that is the global warming and therefore government and person both should take their action for this situation. In this essay, i will highlight reasons and suggest solutions. In terms of the reason, factories usually use fossil fuel such as coal, oil and natural gas to generate great output, but the obvious downside is producing carbon dioxide gas. And therefore, greenhouse effect appeared and lead to rise up global temperature. As for the solution, the government should encourage factories to use clean energy such as light energy, wind energy and tidy energy to produce. For individuals, they should limit their purchasing desire because whichever items, the process of manufacture and transportation always produce carbon dioxide. With regards of another reason, uncontrolled logging make carbon emission rise up because trees can absorb carbon dioxide gas and turn into oxygen gas. Losing the help of photosynthesis will further eliminate economy. Talking to the solution, the government should enforce severe punishment which aim to logging and invest in planting trees. On top of that, residents should keep hobbies of being environmental. They can use recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples products such as canvas bags and reusable chopsticks. In conclusion, the main reasons of global warming is excess carbon emission. It is caused by industries and also is the result of logging. To ease the problem individuals should learn green travel and keep low- carbon style. For government, they should order industries to use clean energy and enforce laws to control cutting down trees.