Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

The tourism industry has developed globally these days. Holidaymakers show various interests regarding choosing the tourist attractions. There are a wide variety of places from the Sahara Desert to the Antarctic. visitor aim to travel to the spots to gain many new experiences whether positive or negative which are inevitable. These places could be the habitat of animals especially the wild ones. So excursion to them is likely to face many dangers. Wild fauna can easily prey on humans who are not able to defend themselves since they do not have the required experience. It probably leads them to injuries which can be a disaster. All part of the world cannot be the tourists’ destinations. Having tourists in habitat of animals could destroy their homes which will end up in migration of animals to new places in order to find safe and peace spots. traveler also lead to extinction of some rare species. Consequently, people can disturb the cycle of the environment which will be detrimental for their future. Many tourists especially the ones who are more adventurous tend to go to new places with hostile climate whether deserts or poles to experience new invaluable achievements. The most important matter would be that they learn how to act in extreme circumstances that they have not experienced them before. They will become more endurable and patient. These trips and tours let tourists leave their comfort zone, get familiar with other parts of the world rather than repeated destinations and even particular creatures. They will also expand their horizons and learn how to live better the rest of their lives. In conclusion, harsh condition places have become the destination of many tourists. The danger of being injured and disarranging the cycle of environment are the drawbacks. Learning and gaining desirable experiences are also the advantages.