The government pay university tuition for students. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Students should be paid university tuition by the goverment. While it is true that it brings some drawback, I would argue that its benefits are greater. Regarding to the governments pay tuition fee in university for students, this brings many benefits. Firstly, it may reduce financial burden for students which helps them concentrate more on their studies. Then, their academic performance improve positively. For example, To pay university tuiton for a year, my brother had to work part time job in addition to study. As a result, he got expelled from university because he lacked too many credits. Secondly, there are many students attend to university which lead to the quality of education may be enhanced. Finally, paying fee for students in university or college could help poor student have a chance to pursue higher education, which could make the quality of workforce improved. Besides its benefit, students do not have to pay university tuition has some drawbacks. First, students might not be grateful for their studies. For example, they could skip lectures or not do assignment. This result in wasting government money. Moreover, having many university and colleges, so if the government want to remain this policy, they have to spend a huge of money. This leads to lack of money for other sectors such as health care or military and having some problems. Meanwhile, although student do not pay tuition fee at university has some disadvantages, I believe that it is better to have the advantages.