In contemporary society, everyone should have equal opportunities in education. Therefore, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world social equality is respected in all fields of life bringing more opportunities for people,especially women. In the field of education, it is often argued that the numbers of men and women in classes should be similar. In my opinion, I only agree with this view from the perspective of general subjects, in the other subjects are the professional student must choose the one that they are interested in and have strength. First of all, in today's society, people are treated equally no matter their gender or religion they are. It means that men and women can participate in any activities or field if they are adaptive. For the field of education, I think that males and females should be arranged in the same number in classes of the essential subjects. In this way, students can exchange their advantages with each other which can help them acquire better results. For example, with the equal student for the subject of science, students can have a better brainstorming and a good outcome for topics or projects. However, man and woman have their own strengths they are better than tho opposites in some fields. Because the man and women have some differences in body structure and development which can help them more advantageous to accomplish some tasks than the other half. Therefore, in specific departments where we can see male or female students will have the majority. For instance, in the fields that require more strength and durability such as mechanics and,construction there are more male registers while in the food industry, biotech which requires more skill and patience we will see more females. In conclusion, we are living in a more equal society than previously, people have the right to select requirements they are interested in. The universities can help to arrange utilised classes that can balance the number of the gender of students but it is not mandatory.