Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that medical services should be unpaid for all citizens, even though the newest treatments are not affordable due to the high cost. I agree with this statement to a maximum extent and this essay will elaborate on this in following paragraphs. First of all, every country set up certain tax deductions that people have to pay on obligatory order monthly, which can provide people to obtain free medical services. All these fees are allocated to the support of medical workers, increase of doctor’s qualification, preservation of environment etc. Additionally, the health generation is the perspective future of the government, since it is important to maintain one’s health for the best achievements. For instance, plethora of populations cannot afford the medical services in sub-African countries, consequently these people suffer from the variety of illnesses and it has a negative effect to development of country and national expansion. Another reason is that some people cannot work and earn a good living for the treatments, mainly these people possess severe diseases, therefore free aid with medical treat from government is important for this group of people. It should be noted that the physical health of people connected directly with the mental wellness, consequently quality of life in the country and the index of people ’s happiness depends on the health life style. The latest medical treatments may save a myriad of newborn’s life, which were born in insolvent family with difficult illnesses and the medical cutting-edge technologies can help create a health generation and improve the population growth. To conclude, it can hardly be argued that low class population can acquire expensive medical services, as regards to the handicapped people who do not have any livelihoods, their health will deteriorate without free medical insurance. Moreover, sick individuals inhibit the effective development of the country.