As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

It is clear that many students have been working at the organization without getting salaries as part of their education. Nevertheless working as internships for students have some drawbacks, I believe that the advantages are more significant. First and foremost, one of the drawbacks of working as apprenticed students makes a hindrance to developing their studying process. For example, if students work at a corporation in order to get work experience, they will not get enough time for studying their homework or lessons. Moreover, another disadvantage is less concentration in their classroom they need to think about their work even though they are in the classroom. As a result, they need separately study to pass their exam, otherwise, they may fail their exam. However, there are some benefits of working as trainees when students are studying. Firstly, schoolchild can improve their working skills and it makes them confident when they join the organization after they finish their education. For instance, they can get higher opportunities if they have worked as trainees because most employers normally would welcome employees who have working experience. Secondly, Students can realize the value of time and how they need to manage it by working and studying as apprentices. Thus, they would not waste their time playing games or having fun and they know how to spend time effectively. To sum up, although it is undeniable that there are some risks associated with working as apprentices, I believe the benefits clearly outweigh the drawbacks. Despite the fact that they can face difficulties to improve their study progress, they can get the working experience and how to manging time that will make them get a better life in future after they have finished their studies.