Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In the times of today,there are high-paid jobs in the market. Some tend to take a stand government should imposed upper limit in higher paid job. I completely disagree with the stance and would enunciate vivid reasons for the same in the discourse ahead followed by my opinion. Higher post designation leads to higher pay. Firstly, high pay to the higher position employees actually beneficial. In recent years, pay difference between job levels increase. Also, the value of getting promotion rise. In addition person who have certain level of skills or immense power of mind they easily get big salary annual package. Salary difference in job levels create a race between employees. Eventually, employees do their best to get promotion and higher pay. Moreover, worker become more focus on their work and indirectly companies overall productivity is rise. All in all person would feel motivated when he get one level up. Afterall, motivated workers are given outstanding performance Secondly, higher executives and CEO’S have higher responsibility in the company or organization. Also, individuals who get higher postthey responsible for any action in the company. All the upper level executives are make any rules or make any changes in companies process then it definitely affect overall companies profile and companies profits. For instance, one of well-knows Indian company is CCD. After many years of financial struggle company ’s director decided that to change the core members of the company. Eventually, CCD became second largest coffee making company in india. All in all if individuals are feel Change the form of the verb feeling show examples motivated towards company than over the time company’s become more productive. In conclusion, high pay to higher executives is actually beneficial. Also, their responsibility and action leads to major impact on any company or organization. Pay difference between job levels is eventually beneficial.