Some high school require all students to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies you think is better?

Nowadays it is often argued that whether the wearing school uniform to the centre of learning. Because few high schools are demanded all pupils to wear school outfits while other higher academies are allowed pupils to do what they want. I strongly support wearing the uniform of the school in college. This essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and provide a logical conclusion. There are the two main positive portions of the wearing school uniform at school. Firstly, the discipline starts how students wear dress code in institution. Because it is one of the vital issues in school period. According my experience, in Kazakhstan our teacher always control all scholars before coming to academy. Furthermore, the government provides free uniform to every pupil and it must be valuable for some students who come lower income familiers. Secondly, when student wear the uniforms they do not worry about their new clothes. And uniform is a comfortable dress for students and do not be discomfort. However, there are few negative portions despite positive approaches. Firstly, buying new dress code it is waste of money, because few academies could not provide free outfits to their students and the pupils have to buy themselves. To sum up, in my point of view students ought to wear uniform of school and they must be comfortable for all students