Some believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

People have different options regarding fitness competitions. While many nations sports games are more stressful for the community, particularly young generations.That's why they do have not to participate in sports activities. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand,the basic disadvantage is that the play competitions give the public a feeling of more emotions. In other words,nowadays fitness games become a gamble so youngsters spend their own money on that type of physical event, the consequences of this action they may be losing their sums or maybe seldom winning. Additionally,the stress the play races affect people's brains, because that sorts of activities give the public enough adrenalin. For example, I remember several years ago, I was interested bet money on fitness activities, and as a result, I lose my monthly income. Turn off the other hands of argument, the main advantage is that play events lead the population to a healthy lifestyle.To put it another way,it is a good method to encourage the population to live exact ways.Because, presently, we can see that society tends to do harmful habits like smoking, drinking alcohol and so on. In turn, physical races play an essential role in every human life. Moreover, the youngsters have their favourite athletes and people try to repeat their game player's actions. For instance, Today the earth is divided into two parts and half of them are funs of Ranaldo and the other parts support Messi. In conclusion, I do not support this statement and I think sports competitions more important part of our society.