life was better when technology was simple. do you agree?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in the advancement of the people. However, some individuals believe that life becomes better when artificial intelligence is easyly available. I agree with this statement because it has many benefits to the people and the work becomes so easy to do. To commence with, technology helps people to do their tasks effectively and efficiently. Many electronic cars are launched in the last few years which help people to save money and time. However, some automatic vacuum cleaners replace the women's work. For example, women use to clean their houses with their hands but now automatic vacuum cleaner helps the women to do their housework smoothly. Furthermore, smart classes in schools help the pupils to learn their syllabus visually and watch stories of novels. For instance, children can watch stories in smart class rather than read a novel or storybooks. Nonetheless, electronic wheelchairs help the handicaps to reach their destination timely. Whereas, artificial banking machines aid consumers to deal 24 hours every day. To conclude, technology helps people on a daily basis. Government should provide funds to creators to develop and make new artificial products to help humanity and communities.