Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Everyone has a right to live life according to his own and wildlife has too. many people reckon that the wild animals should not be put into zoos house while fewer of them believe that this is a good decision for animals houses.I will discuss both points of view in the upcoming paragraphs. Animals are nature of a land and they give us lots items while living such as the biggest example of cow and buffaloes, through all of them we obtained business from all over the world, for instance, According to the research, cow and buffaloes milk supplied internationally in all over the globe which builds up financ of the nations as Indian report. Moreover, everyone love dogs and they want live around them because their surrounding makes them relaxation and calm according to expertise, keeping do at the home is more good stability for those people who have mental illness heald issues. Apart from this, many of them frequently contended that the wild animals should be kept in zoos for some reasons. For example, they think it is entertainment for everybody likewise, so many wild animals such as Tiger, Elefant, leopard and snakes they can't put them in the house because those are risky for all family members and neighbourhoods.They can attack them anytime because of so many reasons To recapitulate my all ideas, it would be wondering if we keep these animals in the zoos because it is good for the nation's financial status and as well provides them great take care in the zoos like good foods and so on.