Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Today, people tend to go for a vacation to other countries for their satisfaction. It is believed by people that journey for other countries effect negatively on these areas. Despite this fact, I suppose that tourism has more benefits to the country than its drawbacks due to its beneficial impact to the economic to the country and advantageous effect to the mindset of country’s citizens. Firstly, sphere of tourism develops the economical state of the area. If there is an increase in the flow of tourists, there will be opened new work places, which enhances the economic condition of an area. Not only does tourism opens new work places, but also tourism evolves the infrastructure of a region. Creating hotels, restaurants and travel agencies is profitable, as it will increase the taxes for the government, which plays a key role in an economy of the country. Moreover, tourist tend to spend money in the country that they travelled, which means that money will come from other places to travelled area. Hence, there will be more income to the budget of a country. Secondly, arrival of tourists increases the awareness of citizens about other nations, cultures and formulate tolerance in their mind. Taking representatives of other culture and race respectively is essential quality, which helps to bridge new relationships. Moreover, it shows how adequate and sensible the person is. In addition, coming of travelers stimulate the hospitability and friendship qualities of country’s inhabitants. People, by meeting and seeing new tourists, will be more kind and grateful for them. Finally, travelers develops the economic condition of the country that they travelled to and form new good personal qualities in citizens of their travelled region. In my opinion, the government of each countries should pay more attention to the evolution of the sphere of tourism.