Teenagers should not be allowed to use mobile phones at school. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that authorities must put restrictions on adolescents using mobile phoes in the school premises.I completely oppose this viewpoint because cell phones can be a quick help in study and complex situations. Primarily, mobile phones can be an asset during study hours. There is no doubt that mobiles are so handy and portable that students no need to carry a huge burden of dictionaries and calculators around them when they have mobiles with them. So, whenever, it is needed to search for a new vocabulary word or calculate something, mobile can be an instant help and time saver. Even, many a times, students can have detailed and explained knowledge about any topic which is difficult to understand from any class teacher. On the other side, teachers can also have a sigh of relief, if learners self-help them by taking help from the internet for some extra syllabus. Secondly, cells are useful companion of school children in emergencies and critical situations. It is a fact that children have to stay away from their guardians for 7-8 hours when they are in schools where they spend time with strangers be it fellow students, trainers or cleaniness staff and any of them can be a danger to them. Si, in the absence of their family, juveniles can reach to them only via mobiles when needed. Thus, by allowing the use of mobiles in the school premises can prevent many mishappings around students. In conclusion, mobile phone usage by students in schools can be a positive decision if used only in some required situations thus it must be considered significant.