Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, more and more population believe that professional occupations, such as doctors and teachers, should earn more than sports and music celebrities. In my opinion, I agreed with this argument. although some celebrities impact positively our emotions, professional workers not only benefit a countries' development; but also affect people's health. Some sports entertainment personalities, such as professional athletes and musicians, have some positives impacts on our society. From a health perspective, some entertainment personalities lead people to think positive and make them more pleasure. It helps people to avoid some mental illnesses. For example, research indicates that if people watch comedy dramas every day, it would reduce the incidence of suicides. Furthermore, some people see these celebrities as role models. They would affect people thinking and movements. people could learn lots of information about these entertainment personalities. Even though the above arguments, I still believe that professional occupations need to earn more than these celebrities, There are several reasons why I agree with this issue. Firstly, these workers have a positive impact on the country's development. For instance, teacher benefits the educational industry. They teach the next generations to become better in the future. Moreover, engineers could invent different types of electrically products to improve the country's technology development. Second and more important, they benefit our health. If we lived without doctors, lots of diseases would not be cured. They not only help us prevent diseases; but also expand our lifespan. In conclusion, despite entertainment jobs having some positive impacts on our lives, professional workers are more crucial than them and advocate lots of advantages for our society. That is the reason why I believe that professional workers ' salaries should be higher than them