There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more improtant than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Imagine a world without music; too boring right? There are many types of music all around the world, each type has its own origin, while some of them are created lately with no specific root, which are usually named Trending music. These types of music are normally created by individuals and shared on social media to be come the most booming genre for the time being, afterwards, every now and then appears the latest. Speaking about music, it is the life of the moment and the identity of countries, each country has its own national anthem which declares who it is and how its people are. Besides, each homeland has its own tranditinal music which defines it and puts a special mood to it. Music has great powers on how to express your feelings in a way that will never be forgotten due music is easliy memorized, which clarifies why the easiest way to teach children is by creating songs for them. One can listen to music in all situations and moods, it relaxes you, hype you up in parties and helps you cry in your sadness; truly it is, life of the moment. Nowadays, Trend has took over due to the world of social media. All countries are gathered on the same platform which led to mixing cultures and losing identities. New generations forgot their traditions and see them as old fashioned, they are now creating their own new styles. For example, each era had its own genre of music, whenever you hear any old melodies you automatically refer them to a certain period of time and make you travel through time to recall every detail during that time. At the moment, most of the trending music became loud, noisey and unfortunately, carrying many bad meanings and disrespectful words unlike old classy ones. In conclusion, countries should never give up on their tranditional songs and music no matter how new generations view them as uncool because they carry part of its identity, while, concerning international music, they should be filtered and checked before spreading to make sure they are clean and clean songs which can be heared by all ages and crowds.