Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The internet has revolutionized the education sector dramatically. It is considered that institutions or colleges are no longer required as the internet can be sufficient for providing education. Despite the online platform seems to be an integral part of the study, it cannot replace the significance of school systems which I will explain in the following context. To commence with, the learning process in the schools brings multifarious benefits to the pupils. To elaborate, these organizations offer discipline as well as a sense of uniformity where learners acquire knowledge in a specific way. Moreover, they cannot only gain academic qualifications but also adopt ethnic values from other educatees. To cite an example, in the class where various groups are doing the study in which they may share their abilities, good habits, and learning style with each other without any sense of discrimination. Thus, scholars can only get better schooling in a properly disciplined environment instead of the internet which always distracts juveniles with unwanted information. Furthermore, by strengthening the views, in the online imparting, disciples never feel isolated and get a chance to interact with different learners. To explicate it, in learning centres, educatees come from different backgrounds which provide opportunities to interact with distinct juveniles. Additionally, if pupils participate in various recreational activities with other students, it improves various qualities of students such as teamwork, leadership, and relationship with other pupils. For instance, during educatees can grasp various subjects easily in the presence of other students because everyone like to perform their best in the classroom. Therefore, online interfaces cannot take the place of the teacher as well as their interactions. In conclusion, although virtual studying gain popularity in the present era, it does not mean that educational organizations no longer serve any purpose because it plays a crucial role in the overall development of the children. Needless to say that they do not merely impart study skills but also give another opportunity.