People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some who believe that people ’s preferences in buying commodities are more significantly dependent on their age than other aspects. I wholly endorse this viewpoint. There are some logics that can help to analyse the reasons behind this prospect. Primarily, irrefutably, people's preferences about shopping keep changing with time and age. This is because the meaning of comfort, enjoyment and happiness varies from point to point.To exemplify, a 3 years infant would be overjoyed to get an eye-catching toy like a car or doll, however,the same product would be of no use for an adult who would opt an electronic gadget instead. Thus, people shop as per their age. A further cause of distinct shopping habits among different age groups can be their age related hobbies. Apparently, shoppers often visit shopping places to explore the updated articles of their interest.Take youngsters, for instance, they usually get inclined towards designer attires and gadgets and shop according to their hobbies.On the other side, senior citizens prefer to purchase simple and sober things as their interests are quite classy and they are frequently orthodox. Also youngsters like to go more for window shopping and for finding the latest products whereas elderly people are seen less going out and this is only because of their age.Admittedly, other factors such as money,gender,place etc contribute to shape shopping preferences but the age factor is the most important trigger among them. To conclude, it is fairly easy to understand that people approach buying what they find appealing according to their age so the age factor is the prominent part which organises