Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, a huge number of people journey abroad for their enjoyment. While, part of people consider that, travelling to foreign countries has a negative effect for places where people visited. I strongly agree with this statement, the impact of people on countries often show with their act such as pollution, local concern. However, it is clear that, citizens go abroad in order to relax from their daily staff, even more countries offer facilities to tourists. To begin with, air and environmental pollution is a major and usual issue in today’s world. Thus, all countries around the world should prevent it and to deal with it they made rules, which are violated by migrants. Some people believe that, tourists do not care about other countries natural environment, while some inadequate people do not even think about protecting it. Therefore, pollution of cities is rising day by day, because of the lack of knowledge of individuals. On other hand, it is obvious that, most of the people want to enjoy for other spot’s spectacular view and nature. For instance, if residents do not have such facilities and objects in their own country, they try to visit places where they are not been. In addition, countries offer facilities to attract individuals to visit their cities, in order to make rise their economic status. To sum up, individuals want to journey to other countries for pleasure, to feel something new and intriguing in their life. Despite the this fact, it is vital to not forget about our surroundings for places which gave options for tourists, also for each person.