Due to increasing world demandings for oil and gas energy, people need to look for a new sources of energy in remote and untouched natural places. DO advantages of locating these sources outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about looking for new sources of energy in remote places. Some people state that locating these sources in remote areas would be detrimental to people's health and the environment, while others believe that it is beneficial to local residents when there are new energy plants in these places. I mainly agree that the advantages of building more factories that produced more energy outweigh the disadvantages. First, it is clear that exploiting oil and gas energy in untouched regions would create a wide range of job opportunities because more and more energy plants would be built. My town, for example, has become a potential place to provide a source of gas energy to many factories, which helps a number of local people have well-paid jobs. As a result, people who live around these industrial complexes do not move to cities in search of employment opportunities. This helps improve their living standards and their income. According to recent surveys, a decline was witnessed in the unemployment rate by 15% thanks to the appearance of new industries in untouched regions. Moreover, developing sources of fossil fuels energy in remote regions could make a considerable economic growth. This is because the oil price has been increasing dramatically in recent years, which makes huge profits for oil companies. On top of that, the government also receive more tax revenues from these companies, which boosts the local economic and social development. To summarize, looking for new sources of energy in suburban areas would bring a lot of benefits. Therefore, the idea of locating these sources can be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects would be greater than the adverse effects.