Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals are inclined to think that some employees such as mentors and healthcare practitioners ought to pay more vis-a-vis sports athletes as well as celebrities. I, partially agree with this notion. My position is justified further with reasons and examples. On the one hand, it has been believed by a few mankind that doctors and professors are paid well as compared to other famous public. This is because, they are the pillar of society. This means, surgeons, nurses and tutors contribute more to the growth of the society. Many healthcare professionals are working round the clock to save human lives. Similarly, mentors are considered to be a source of immense knowledge. Having said that, many folk are becoming successful and working for development in society such as IPS officers. They acquire correct guidance from their teachers. For example, in an interview conducted on the BBC news channel, the youngest IPS officer Hasin Safan told the success behind his post is the support of the tutors. On the other hand, some public argues that famous personalities: actors, and athletes should be paid more amount of money. This is because, their career is too short. This is to say, other professionals can work their entire life till their older age while, athletes may retire after a certain age, therefore, to overcome the future expanses and uncertainty in their career they earn high money and it is justifiable. Another reason is, that the actors are sacrificing their privacy. To elaborate on this, almost all the renowned celebrities are not able to hang around in the city just like a normal neighborhood. They always need security with them. Also, all the ups and downs of their personal lives mention in newspapers. In conclusion, notwithstanding the health care members are providing the base for the development of the association by saving many lives and teaching youngsters to become successful respectively, the sports players as well as artists, giving unlimited entertainment and happiness to the society are paid more is logically acceptable.