Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of people advocate that unpaid community services should be a part of secondary schools. Indeed, to my mind, there is now convincing evidence that the schools are the best teachers of life. I agree with this essay`s statement with maximum extent. First of all, in a life of every person a very important is a raising. Every human is obligate to socialize on society. He cannot do this on his own. Therefore, helps to him his parents, friends and relatives. Moreover, helps to him a different government establishment, one of it is the schools. During our school years, we participated in charity and spiritual and moral education programs. Which educates in each pupil the desire for a good, healthy lifestyle, respect and love for the surrounding nature, Motherland, family. Another reason is that a person goes to school at a young age. Usually on 7 age. In this years the children know nothing on an environment world. According to my own experience, at the high school, we were involved in road duty near the school on the pedestrian sign. To get interested in the process, we were given special cards of a traffic police officer, and a traffic controller's baton. When a school pupil was going to cross the road, we used a baton to stop cars. Accordingly, the drivers stopped with an approving smile. This educational program focused on the rules of the road has given a very solid installation that it is necessary to cross the road in the places prescribed by law. What I follow to this day. In conclusion a community services should be part of high school, because in school periods the teachers become a role model for pupils. Therefore, the teachers must teach not only school subjects also how to live and a humanity at all.