Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

One of the most critical problems that now governments around the world are confronting is how to deal with the crime crisis, especially among youth. This problem appears to be originated from several factors and could be solved in three ways which will be discussed in this essay. The stem of committing crimes could be laid in educational shortcomings. Academic education could be responsible for training deficiencies in communities, notably young people from poor socioeconomic status since no academies or colleges focus on teaching teenagers how to manage their behavioural aspects well. Furthermore, family relationships in comparison with the past have been changed. As parents are busier than before, their attention on their own children and their needs has decreased, leading to less connection between offspring and parents, making it easier for the teenager to commit unsocial activities and become delinquent. Besides, many parents are single; therefore, their child has no access to emotional and practical ethics, which both parents can provide for them, and they can not distinguish between rights and wrongs so many youngsters become criminals despite their real personality. The last part refers to the lack of job opportunities that young pupils or graduated students would be able to find, especially when they have no experience. For instance, many teenagers can not afford their routine expenses, so they commit crimes such as pickpocketing, muggling, and burgling. Respecting solutions should be valued, and our educational systems are encouraged to teach their pupils good manners. And provided that young students had attractions for doing crime, they would judiciously confront them and teach the advantages of good behaviour, unless these teenagers would adopt some destructive behaviours. If the young couples are encouraged to marry and make a strong family foundation, their children will learn how to live without stress and anxiety. In addition, it should be focused on the educational training of parents because their kids learn many aspects of moral and social ethics from them. Finally, governments are responsible for job making as provided that youths did not have appropriate jobs, they would crash to uncommon and mostly illegal acts to earn money. In conclusion, criminal actions have different reasons which could mainly be resolved. Governmental subsidizing of academic training, providing decent careers, and having a normal relationship between parents could be appropriate remedies.