Some people think that the government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians. To what extent do you agree?

Most of the people mentioned the important occupations are doctors, medical staff or the jobs related to scientific fields. On the other hand, creative people have faded away from society,especially in developing countries. However, there is argued that the nations should give more financial support to the entertained crowds. I personally agree with that. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the paragraphs below. To begin with, the first reason is creative people create income for the country. Most of the talented musicians have their own supportive fans who are always their back in every concert arrangement. For instance, South Korea has soared in the market of music and entertainment. The country has got the income back not only from Korean itself but also from other nations. An additional example is, The famous Korean idol, Blackpink, who has huge supportive fans around the world. When the Blackpink concert is built, South Korea get a lot of money from travellers travelling to South Korea. The second possible reason is that art and relaxing activities enhance mental health in society. In the fast-paced era, the communities spend a major time concentrating on working. Stress and depression have increased over the decades. Inducing people to spend time in recreational activities such as music concerts, and art galleries so can avoid people from occurring unpleasant feelings. Those are the reason why the government should support people with creativity. It is to encourage them to produce excellent work for the communities. In a nutshell, nations should support art people because it is important to produce creative works for societies. How much that people have time to enjoy creative work means that the community increase a people's living standards.