People should keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree

There is an idea that citizens need not pay any taxes, instead they should save it by keeping at home. I totally disagree with this statement because it can lead to creating a shadow economy and government may become poorer. The main reason why I believe that not paying for taxes is bad idea because as a consequence there might be shadow economy which follow number of drawbacks. Furthermore, if people start to hide their income from government they would to begin another type of criminals related with money. For example, person's could spend hidden money on drugs or weapon. As well as this, government being poorer and poorer can not support social facilities such as rouds, hospitals and education. Also, it can lead to a high criminal rate, which is by far negative indicator in front of global world. Another reason why I do not support mentioned notion is the average parametr of literacy and destructive effect to children. There would be lack of money whether people do not pay compulsory taxes. Moreover, government with money problem could not provide sufficent living condition. For example, it goes without saying that, the poor government can not build schools, kindegardens kindergarten, universities. Thus, offspring will grow up without literacy, also they can not become a well-rounded individual. To illustrate, we can mention Afghanistan, which suffer from practically all sorts of socio-economic issues. In conclusion, I completely disagree with that the argument which claim people should not pay for taxes, because in can lead catastrofic damage to economy of nation and without taxes government can not solve any social problems such as illiteracy, poverty and kriminal.