Some people believe that success in life comes from taking risks or chances. Others believe that success results from careful planning. In your opinion, what does success come from? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people think that taking risks or chances make life succeed, while other believe that success in life happens when they have planned carefully. From my point of view, I think that good planning can also bring many benefits and lead to all achievements. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. To begin with, I strongly believe that completed life should be planned to develop the necessary competencies for a career. A community should accumulate life skills in order to become successful in the future. Persons who participate in engineering work develop many competencies such as teamwork, analytical, communication, problem-solving and time management skills when they work with people from different backgrounds. These activities are considered to be excellent preparation for the future by offering the community a good chance to build their resume, explore career options and discover their hidden talents and interest. For example, if someone is interested in becoming a teacher, he or she can do tutoring; if his or her interest is in health care, working in a hospital would be beneficial. Additionally, thinking about planning ways not only makes people more aware of their life but also helps them gain more experiences to develop their personalities and responsibilities. In other words, they will learn to be responsible for completing assigned jobs and develop a good work ethic. Furthermore, the unknown situation can also manage their activities with very good planning, leading to notable achievements in adult lives. On top of that, many colleges and companies are increasingly looking for preparation carefully from candidates because they are confident that these qualities are important. In conclusion, excellent preparation and planning have a better opportunity to achieve good growth because it offers people many benefits in their future careers and life.