With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Natural beauty spots in urban areas are necessary that helps to overcome stress among the inhabitants. In the contemporary era, parks and other beauty places in cities are demolished, in order to allocate accomodation to the rising number of popullation populations,industries and to fulfill business needs. I firmly believe that natural beauty places should be preserved by people and law. The following paragraphs will discuss about benefits of green areas and propose options to preserve them. To commence, preservation of natural beauty places are beneficial for the economy of the country and residents. These can be a source to attract hords hordes of tourists around the world, thus, boost the economy and create employment opportunities. For instance, parks, water falls, hills, plains and mountains can be a destination for any tourist. Moreover,people living near natural green spots are physically and mentally sound. Green areas help to cope with stress. According to studies, green color and fresh air can significantly plummet depression,anxiety and stress levels. However,due to increasing demand for housing and popullation, natural beauty spots are lost. Nevertheless, this issue can be defeated by taking potential measures. In terms of solution, I believe strict rules and regulations must be implemented to conserve these places from further destruction and pollution. A hefty fine and punishment by the local authorities is the strongest deterrent, therefore, many of the individuals will be afraid to move against law. For example,people will become conscious while disposing their litter, factories and other business will also avoid to commercialize these spots. To conclude, places with greenery and natural beauty are neccessary and to save them, for proper implication of rules, government should have harsher verdicts and strictier punishments