some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recucled . They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legalo requirement . To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste ?

There is no doubt that an insufficient amount of trash from homes is recycled so some people believe that to solve this problem, governments should enforce some legal prescriptions to recycling products. I believe exploring the cause of this problem can assist in finding sutable solutions to help resolve it. Firstly, a lack of information is more likely to contribute individuals to waste things without thinking about recycle them. hence, governments should raise environmental awareness about recycling, in addition, it can consider some public regulations to increasing the proportion of their trash in each region. for example, Finland and sweden are extremely successful in recycling most of their daily waste because their citizens are aware of the advantages of recycling. Secondly, another point to consider is the fact that governments can address this issue by contributing individuals to do volunteer projects in order to they motivate experts who can lead and prepare local communities to adapt themselve to recycling although it requires too much effort some countries such as Australia establish an environmental organization to educating volunteers and, in turn, people embrace this method and develop a sene of responsibility about the nature. therefore, they yield desirable results. To conclude, I think the ideas that the governmnet can make a legalon requirment and raise public awareness also it can manage a volunteer project and remedy the situation. In my opinion, these are steps in the right direction.